nanoniom.blogg.se

Download the last version for ipod Wonder Woman
Download the last version for ipod Wonder Woman












I find Superman to be interminably boring, so I had no interest (outside of Michael Shannon) in seeing Man of Steel. Though, to be fair, after The Dark Knight Trilogy (THE best superhero trilogy bar none), I haven't kept up with any of DC's efforts to create its own massive universe. You don't know how long I've been waiting to say those words.

download the last version for ipod Wonder Woman

Rating: PG-13 (Sequences of Violence|Action|Some Suggestive Content)īefore I start with my thoughts on this and everything surrounding, let me just say that, FINALLY, the DC Extended Universe gets one right with this movie. Fighting alongside men in a war to end all wars, she finally discovers her full powers and true destiny. Convinced that she can stop the threat, Diana leaves her home for the first time.

download the last version for ipod Wonder Woman

Raised on a sheltered island paradise, Diana meets an American pilot (Chris Pine) who tells her about the massive conflict that's raging in the outside world. Before she was Wonder Woman (Gal Gadot), she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained to be an unconquerable warrior.














Download the last version for ipod Wonder Woman